Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-Mail
VoorzitterHan Giesbertsvoorzitter@blauw-wit.com
SecretarisRobert Donkersteegsecretaris@blauw-wit.com
PenningmeesterBas Diepstratenpenningmeester@blauw-wit.com
LedenadministratieSandra Donkersteegledenadministratie@blauw-wit.com
WedstrijdsecretarisEdgar Rollemanwedstrijdsecretaris@blauw-wit.com
ScheidsrechterzakenVacantscp@blauw-wit.com
Technische zakenPatrick Koolentechnischezaken@blauw-wit.com
SponsorcommisieMarijn de Koksponsorcommissie@blauw-wit.com
Vertrouwens ContactpersoonMevr M. JansenvertrouwensCP@blauw-wit.com