Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-mail
VoorzitterHan Giesbertsvoorzitter@blauw-wit.com
Secretaris/PRVacantsecretaris@blauw-wit.com
PenningmeesterBas Diepstratenpenningmeester@blauw-wit.com
LedenadministratieSandra Donkersteegledenadministratie@blauw-wit.com
WedstrijdsecretarisEdgar Rollemanwedstrijdsecretaris@blauw-wit.com
ScheidsrechterszakenVacantscp@blauw-wit.com
Technische zakenPatrick Koolentechnischezaken@blauw-wit.com
Commissies
SponsorCommissieMarijn de Koksponsorcommissie@blauw-wit.com
Aanmelden als lid bij Blauw Wit Basketball?
Ga naarInschrijfformulier
Of neem contact op viaContactformulier
info@blauw-wit.com