Bestuur

FunctieNaamE-mail
VoorzitterEdwin Dekkersvoorzitter@blauw-wit.com
Secretaris/PRGilbert Carmelia secretaris@blauw-wit.com
PenningmeesterBas Diepstratenpenningmeester@blauw-wit.com
LedenadministratieSandra Donkersteegledenadministratie@blauw-wit.com
WedstrijdsecretarisEdgar Rollemanwedstrijdsecretaris@blauw-wit.com
ScheidsrechterszakenRobert Donkersteegscp@blauw-wit.com
Technische zakenGregory Tjin-A-Koengtechnischezaken@blauw-wit.com
Commissies
SponsorCommissieMarijn de Koksponsorcommissie@blauw-wit.com
Aanmelden als lid bij Blauw Wit Basketball?
Ga naarInschrijfformulier
Of neem contact op viaContactformulier
info@blauw-wit.com